Quiet

7 Sep

I have been awfully quiet lately, but not for any good reason.  Life is about the same as it ever was.

Actually, that is not true at all.

I am moving, I am starting school, I am trying to make more new friends.

I am thinking about things I can’t google, I am hoping, I am telling myself that hope isn’t real.

I am.

I am listeing to more radio, I am reading less books, I am sad about this.

I am thinking that working out more often might be a good idea, but I am not working out more often.

I am living in now.

I am NOT buying any more shoes.  I am thinking this is my problem.

One Response to “Quiet”

  1. Liz September 7, 2008 at 8:51 pm #

    You’re starting school?! When? Where? What subject? I thinking about working out right now, too. But I’m not.

Leave a Reply

